Customer Testimonials

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen


Leave Us A Review on Google

Leave Us A Review on Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Roger and Kelsie are great

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Hayley is amazing!! She was a pleasure to work with & very knowledgeable. She took the time to make sure I got the exact car that I wanted. I’m so happy with my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Purchased a used car here recently, worked with Gerardo, awesome experience. No pressure, no back and forth, agreed on price and shook hands.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Went to Bill Jacobs VW for a new car. First one in a while. I was very lucky to get Gerardo Martinez as my person. He is very personable and took the time to explain everything to me. Gerardo is truly an asset to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

We had a great experience with the whole team, in particular Darren and Cesar! We felt supported, listened to, and celebrated in our final decision! We love our car and look forward to working with Bill Jacobs VW in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

purchased my 2019 VW Atlas here in 2019 and have been so pleased with the purchase and their awesome service team! I've developed a great relationship with my service advisor Devin! Not only does he explain everything in detail, but also in a way that I can understand it. He is always smiling and friendly with me and everyone around him!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We recently purchased a car from Bill Jacobs Volkswagen, and our experience was exceptional thanks to Gerardo Martinez. From the moment we walked into the dealership, Gerardo made us feel welcome and at ease. His friendly demeanor and professional attitude were evident throughout the entire process. Gerardo’s knowledge about the vehicles was impressive. He patiently answered all of our questions and provided insightful information that helped us make an informed decision. Unlike many other salespeople we've encountered, he was never pushy or overbearing. Instead, he genuinely listened to our needs and preferences, guiding us to the perfect car ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Our salesman, Kelsie, was kind, patient, knowledgeable, and was supportive. Never once did I feel pressured which I completely appreciated. He worked tirelessly to find our vehicle and make the deal happen. Kelsie is top notch and Bill Jacobs is lucky to have him!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My daughter in law drove the Tiguan now she has the Atlas. Very satisfied with my Tiguan. And Bill Jacobs VW was great to deal with

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

My account manager provided all necessary information and kept me updated throughout the service. Exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

We have purchased two cars now from Bill Jacobs. Both experienced has been great. We were lucky to be able to work with Ricardo this last time. He was amazing, he could answer any questions I had and made sure to follow up. Even after a couple of weeks owning our new Atlas, he checked in to see how everything is going. 100% would use Ricardo again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Overall - I was pleased with the service and how clean my vehicle was at pick-up. The drop off/pick-up process was smooth and every employee was welcoming and courteous. My only complaint is low communication .... I initially was told my car would take a "few" days, it ended up taking 9. I was patient as I understood that some updates took a long time and there was a limitation on tech availability, however it would have been appreciated to have a bit more real-time communication on how things were progressing and when I could expect my vehicle back.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Super helpful! Gave great advice and information!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Communication was good and car is working great. I liked the added video assessment of the car and the detail in information provided in it.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Met a fantastic salesman Mr Mo Khan!!!! Very heartfelt guy that made the experience genuine and easy. He wanted sell a car I wanted to buy a car, done deal right? Wel some personal details matter so here’s a to your wedding that’s approaching! Salute sir thanks!