Customer Testimonials

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

We were treated exceptionally well by Erica during our recent purchase of the Atlas Cross Sport SE. very happy with our experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Fantastic Service as I would recommend anyone in need of honest, friendly, and transparent advice. I felt very comfortable and taken care of through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Our entire experience with Bill Jacobs was phenomenal. Ray was a great salesman to work with. He was helpful, patient, and extremely personable. My girlfriend and I were very pleased with the sales managers and finance department as well. Obviously, they all want to push their product, but everyone was great to work with. No pressure experience, and the smile on her face every day when I see her hopping into her new car is worth everything! She absolutely loves her '21 Tiguan R-Line, and we will be heading back whenever the time comes to do new car shopping again. 10/10 experience ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

cesar was great in my new car thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Jose Juarez took care of my sale. Great customer service and very prompt.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Kate was great, she helped me with purchasing my new car! Very helpful. The staff was also great and welcoming!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

I was at your dealership browsing around and I met your salesman Jose. He answered a couple of questions of mine about a car I was looking at. He didn’t pressure me at all and he was very honest and polite. I thanked him for his time and said when I’m ready to purchase I will come see him. I viewed him as a nice person to do business with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

We were in last week and Jose was our salesman. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the VW automobiles. Jose was able to get us in the car that best fitted my Mothers needs. He has genuine, polite and truly an example of top notch customer service. I will recommend him to family and friends and will also be back to work with him on future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Jose was very helpful helping us find a vehicle and isn't your typical pushy salesman. Definitely down to earth and made car buying much more pleasurable! 5 out 5 stars from us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Bill Jacobs VW. I worked with Jose Juarez who was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted. Highly recommend to ask for Jose for your next car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Jose Juarez is killing it on likeability, hygiene, and product knowledge. I was really in to his whole, like, vibe and such. Heaven must be missing an angel. Cars are also braggable

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Ray was extremely helpful in assisting my boyfriend and I in finding the perfect car for me. Thanks so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Cesar was great ! Thank You !

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Cesar was great ! Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Robert was very friendly and welcoming. This was my second purchase from this dealership and wouldn't go anywhere else for VW. Waiting for ID buzz! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Our sales consultant was awesome. She was super nice and made the whole process very simple. She was able to help with our deal price.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Jose helped me and my husband and got us a great deal. He is a very nice no pressure young man. 5 Stars all around. Be sure to ask for Jose if you come here!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

I worked with Jose. He was very knowledgeable and pleasantly polite, kind, and genuine. All around great guy and helped to get my price point. Not like your typical pushy salesman. If u want a great deal and even better service be sure to ask for JOSE!!! Thanks for everything!!! 5 Stars ⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Our sales consultant, Robert Butts was great! He was extremely knowledgeable about all VW vehicles and walked us through a very easy process. We were considering the Tiguan and the Atlas Cross Sport. After driving both vehicles, we new the Atlas Cross Sport was the one. My husband was pushing for the Tiguan for the smaller vehicle size. This is my vehicle and we have had the car for (2) days. Guess who has been driving it? My husband - He loves it. We told Rob where we needed to be on our monthly payments and he made it happen. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I Purchased a used vehicle at the dealer from Mr. Robert Butts. Very easy and fast. 100 percent professional dealership. Highly recommend !! See Robert he’s a fine young polite man

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

If you’re looking for a VW, Jose is the man! Great experience and great price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Jose was great at explaining all of the details of the car. Ended up purchasing a VW Atlas and love it. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Caesar Mendoza was my sales person. One word. Awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Jose was a great sales advisor during our recent leasing experience. He was very thorough during the test drive and showed us each feature with great detail. He was also awesome with our 3 year old daughter, who was not amused with car shopping. He was very accommodating to our family and made sure that we were beyond satisfied. Jose provided top notch service throughout the entire process and we couldn’t be happier with our new Atlas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Ray went above and beyond for us. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Such a kind guy. From the test drive to the credit check... he let kept us informed each step of the way. It didn’t feel like more than a business transaction for him and I truly appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This has by far been one of the best car buying experiences i’ve had. Ray was great with making sure i felt welcomed & really gave an awesome background about the vehicle. I definitely recommend this dealership for any new or used VW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Jose is a wonderful sales agent. Great experience, would recommend! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Thanks Jose....for making our car buying experience quick and easy. Ask for him for great service. 5 Stars!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

He was very helpful, courteous. Jose also went out of his way to assist with ensuring my small children were happy during the process with free snacks. All in all great guy & great salesman. If you want top tier service be sure to ASK FOR JOSE. You won’t regret it!!! 5 Stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

I bought a new Atlas. My sales consultant Ricardo Echeverria was excellent. He helped with all my needs. I would highly him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Thank you so much to Josh and Gerardo for their hard work and help in buying my Atlas. Josh went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. They are professional, courteous, and I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Thank you so much to Josh and Gerardo for their hard work and help in buying my Atlas. Josh went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. They are professional, courteous, and I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very courteous staff. Comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

I would highly recommend Bill Jacobs VW and especially my salesman, Jose Juarez. Jose really took the time to help me understand the process as well as get extra help for me when I didn’t understand something fully. I found a great vehicle that was priced fair and all of my options were explained to me in a way that I could understand with no sales gimmicks. The entire staff at Bill Jacobs VW is great and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Jose Juarez was really helpful today showing me multiple options for cars that were around my price budget and of my liking. Overall great sales adviser who will try his best to meet your needs. Definitely recommending him to anyone in search of a new vehicle. 5 star service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I had the pleasure of having Ray as my sales person. He was awesome to say the least, he had my Tiguan ready first thing Saturday morning. He went the through the entire purchase thoroughly and explained it all to me. He made the purchasing experience at Bill Jacobs VW so fast friendly, that I will be a returning customer. Thanks Ray for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We just purchased our first Volkswagen, and couldn’t be happier. Josh did an excellent job of finding the perfect SUV for us. He is very professional, personable, and was a pleasure to work with. CK worked with us completing the paperwork, and Matt completed the financial end smoothly and flawless. Everything went perfectly, and we left feeling confident that we made the right decision. Excellent experience at this dealership and with this team. Jane & Jerry Cameron

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan from CK! Got a great deal on the vehicle and got provided with excellent customers service. Big thank you to John for making us feel like family! Such a great team! Thank you again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Celestine was a pleasure to work with. Very smooth experience and did not feel the pressure to leave with a vehicle unlike other dealer experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent car buying experience! Ricardo Echeverria was an exceptionally kind and helpful salesperson, answering all my questions. I got an excellent deal on a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had and fast too. Ricardo Echeverria was kind and helpful, answering all of my questions. I left feeling I got an amazing deal on an excellent used car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Bought a new car... love the place

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with CK. He listened to our needs and acquired a great car at a great price all while being totally professional!! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Celestine was patient and understanding with my constant back and forth. He was very down to earth and easy to talk to. Celestine knew what he was talking about and had the answer to every question I threw at him. If you come in, ask for CK!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Very Pleased with the professionalism and buying experience. Ricardo Echeverria was respectful, honest and has alot of integrity.. I highly recommend him!! Definitely worth the 2 1/2 drive. Thank You!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Cesar is amazing and will use him again

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Cesar was great. Would recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Taylor took great care of me! They went above and beyond to ensure the repair of my tire!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I just purchased my fourth Volkswagen from Bill Jacobs and Naperville and Rob Butts my sales advisor. He made the process so smooth and easy for me. He is very knowledgeable and makes the car purchasing experience a real pleasure. I recommend having Rob as your sales guide. Nancy Schmitz

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

I’m happy with my new car Cesar made it happen great car salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Cesar did a fantastic job

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Really want to say...u a HUGE THANK YOU TO Gerardo for being the best salesman and being so helpful and patient! Thank you tho the finance MAN PJ! A thank you to Gleb for everything! Amazing team and i will def recommend and be back myself! Car I wanted for a Super Great Deal!! Came all the way from NWI!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership, the service department, and its representatives. As I woman I appreciate those who take the time to educate and explain why a service is needed instead of dictating. Thank you Erv Janicki! I first brought my car here for a check after the original dealership I purchased it from had engaged in some dishonest acts. I was brought back to the shop and walked through the system checks. I was physically shown the parts of my car that were in great condition and shown and educated on those areas ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Buying a new car has never been so easy. Salesman Cesar M was great didn't pressure us to buy and helped us everyway he could. I would definitely recommend buying from here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Great experience purchasing a car for our daughter. Thanks again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

I bought a car from Cesar and I'm very happy with it. Excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience with Bob and Matt last Thursday I would highly recommend. Their customer service and their help was AWESOME! They made sure the sale was as smooth and pleasant as possible. I am in LOVE with my 2021.5 Atlas! Again, thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Good service real patient with customer i really appreciate the service that he gave. Also the finance department shout out to Gerardo Martinez also the. Finance department thank you all for your service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Overall, my experience at Bill Jacobs VW was great! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle myself and they made the process pretty smooth. Very friendly atmosphere and good customer service. It felt kind of genuine, unlike many car dealerships. Much appreciated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

I purchased a Jeep this past Saturday from Bill Jacobs VW. I walked in pretty much knowing exactly what I wanted.. However, C.K. & Matt were very informative and made the process smooth and pleasant. I appreciated the comfortable, friendly atmosphere.. And the hot chocolate/coffee they kept flowing lol. Overall, great customer service! I am confident and happy with the decision of my new ride 😌

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Great people talk to Josh or Kate, they work fast and efficient. No b.s. misleading prices as we all have had the misfortune to experience here in illinois. We made a 3 hour round trip got a great car and will be back when in need of the next one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Excellent experience buying a new atlas cross sport! Highly recommend for no nonsense & professional experience! Josh and Ericka were the absolute best. I would definitely go back there in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Josh and Ray went above and beyond to get me into a new lease. He kept at it until I was happy with the deal on the right car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

My husband and I knew exactly what vehicle we wanted and just happened to find it at Bill Jacobs VW. Contacted the dealership through cars.com and Ray Golding responded right away to my questions. He followed up via email and wanted to make sure we had all the info we needed. I never felt pressured or bothered which was appreciated. When we decided to make the trip to look at the vehicle (mind you we live a few hours away) we immediately felt welcomed. Ray was down to earth, trusting, and professional. Brought home our new "toy" ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I live an hour and a half away and wanted ballpark numbers before I mafe the drive. Josh went above and beyond to not only get ballpark numbers when we arrived those numbers were what we paid. 100% Satisfied. Our salesperson Kate did a great job even with the amount of customers at the dealership. I highly recommend Bill Jacobs VW. And I will be back when the time comes for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Gerardo Martinez was wonderful to work with! He helped us with everything we needed from the test drive, to making sure the car was just as we wanted it to having a smooth closing process. He communicated with us frequently so we always knew what was happening. Everyone we met at Bill Jacobs VW was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

CK and Josh are awesome people! They took their time to answer my questions and concerns. I will be back when I am looking for an upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Vw in Naperville is the best dealer in Chicago Cesar Mendoza is very professional and good person I fell good with Cesar I hope zoom I have a better position in this great dealer

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I had a great experience with Josh and Cesar. I’ll definitely stick with this dealer, they go above and beyond for their customers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new car with Josh and Cesar. These guys go above and beyond for their customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new car with Josh and Cesar. I’ll definitely stick with this dealer, they go above and beyond for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Ricardo provided a great car buying experience. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Cesar was great to work with. Great communication through the whole process. It was a pleasure to work with him. The process was easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Bought a 2021 GTI from Robert Butts. Wonderful experience. Second car I've gotten from Robert at Bill Jacobs. Very stress free and easy. He's extremely knowledgeable on all the models they sell. Will buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Bought a new GTI from Robert. Second car I've bought from him, and Bill Jacobs. Process was so simple and stress free. I was treated great. Can't recommend them enough. Just get in there and talk to Robert , you won't regret it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Even tho I dread buying vehicles!! Erica D. (Sales associate) And Chris V. (Internet Sales mngr) Were both very good to work with! Kind, caring, & accommodating! Recommend them to anyone! PJ in financing was great as well!! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

I was buying from out of state, so I had concerns. The sales rep (Shehroze) was service-oriented (not salesy), answered every question, was knowledgeable, quick to help, and excellent in every way. I highly recommend this organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Best New Car Purchase Experience Ever. Just Bought Passport Cross Sport. Spoke to Jose on a phone asked him to get me best deal possible. 15 minutes later he text me proposal with out the door cost. I called him back saying I agree and he asked to send my info to him so he can get paperwork going. 1 Hour later I showed up at dealership Sales Manager stopped over and introduced himself and thank me for coming in. Jose went over entire vehicle setup phone etc. I was out from dealership within 1.5 hours including test drive. I bought lots of ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

Came in to test drive a 2015 gti, worked with Celestine through the driving/buying process,i had a few minor issues that were quickly taken care of with the help of Celestine, overall I had a very pleasant experience working with these gentleman and am now driving a 2015 GTI! Thank you bill jacobs VW!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Josh is amazing to work with and pays great attention to detail in listening to what you are looking for in a car and available features !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Thank you Gerardo Martinez-Sales Advisor!!! I had a great experience shopping and buying for a used but still new Jeep Wrangler from Bill Jacobs Volkswagen. Gerardo Martinez made the buying experience seamless. He took his time to answer my questions, made sure that small details are taken care of, such as detailing is done to perfection. From test driving to purchasing, Gerardo made sure that everything got handled and provided continuous feedback and communication. I would highly recommend working with Gerardo and his team at Bill Jacobs VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Josh is a real swell guy! He was very polite and professional. No need to look anywhere else. Also, special mention to the managers Gleb and Matt!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

WHAT A RELIEF! BUY YOUR NEXT CAR HERE! I was unexpectedly in the market for a car being my car was deemed a total loss. I have always loved VW and previously owned a VW car. I scheduled an appointment with Chris to look at cars and was amazed by the generosity and kindness when I arrived at the dealer. Ricardo took care of everything so effortlessly, made me feel welcome, and I was STRESS FREE! Thank you to the Bill Jacobs team! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

If you’re in the market for a VW, Josh at Bill Jacobs VW is your guy. He is professional, personable and very knowledgeable. The entire team at Bill Jacobs is wonderful and make the car buying process both easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

John Stoll needs a raise As a dealer he is amazing, and kind and showed effort to push the deal through and finding me the right car. I was able to find the car I wanted And the perfect deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

So happy I started my car search here! I wanted to find my car quickly and not go to so many places. Ricardo made the process, fast and with no games. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Had a smooth experience looking for my car. I never felt pressured and made an informed decision. I can not recommend Ricardo enough! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

An overall pleasant experience, Kate, our salesgirl was accommodating and professional. Detailed the car like brand new, just a great dealership. If your looking for a VW, this is the place to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Josh And his team were absolutely wonderful they helped me get into the vehicle i wanted to get into and out of the one I wasn’t happy in they helped me and my family be able to afford my car and i will be going here every 3 years to lease a Jetta this dealership is the best I’ve been to such beautiful kind hearted people I’m so happy with my car and never have been happier thank you josh Brenda Matt

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Josh,Matt,Brenda and the Finance Man who took care of me and my grandmother to get us out of our situation we’re absolutely wonderful Matt and josh did everything to be able to help me afford my VW Jetta and I’m so greatful 10/10 customer service helped us out of our 6 year dedt and helped us manage in 3 years I’m so blessed and thankful to have Got my car here absolutely wonderful people seriously recommend these wonderful people this was the best place I’ve ever gotten a car from I am absolutely blown away and am ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2020

Bought a brand new R-Line Tiguan today from Ricardo! Ricardo was the nicest person possible and made the decision super easy. Very knowledgeable about the car and it’s details. I recommend buying from Ricardo to anyone who needs a new car. It did not feel like a sale and there was no pressure. Thanks Ricardo. Love the new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Just came to this location a day ago & today I’m driving off the lot! Ceaser and Angel were such a huge help with making this process smooth and easy for me. I highly recommend purchasing from here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

Just wanted to send in a quick thank you to Cesar. He was my sales associate this past week and so easy to work with. I went to Bill Jacobs to see an Audi Q7 and I ended up leaving with a 2021 VW Atlas SEL V6. It took a few hours after some test driving, looking over the features, but he worked with me to get an amazing family car and in my price point. John the manager was also involved and very kind/helpful. All around I had a great experience with the staff. Never thought I’d own ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Jennifer Perez is such a sweet heart, she helped me a great deal! she helped me get a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Nice staff. Clean facility. Good service. Everyone was helpful and kind. They gave me a good price on the vehicle I was interested in and helped to get a scratch in the front bumper taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2020

Bought a car yesterday from Bill Jacobs VW. Ricardo Echeverria was great to work and he made the experience so simple. I recommend him. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Gerardo Martinez was an excellent and respectable sales advisor regarding my purchase and conducted a seamless customer experience. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff and management.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

My daughter bought brand new vehicle from Ricardo. He was professional, polite, and got her a great deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2020

Kate Dolgormaa was great! Tentive to my kids the first time I went to just look. The second time I went, she found the exact car color with the features I wanted included. She went over every detail in the car, and had patience. She went above and beyond! Best sales person I have ever dealt with and will highly recommend her to anyone! Manager Angel and Matt in Finance were great too!


Leave Us A Review