Customer Testimonials

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen


Leave Us A Review on Google

Leave Us A Review on Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Ray was awesome. Incredibly helpful and had our best interests in mind the entire time. He made the process easy and comfortable. I would gladly work with Ray again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Came here for a quick oil change the other day. I had Erv, he was extremely kind and helpful through my whole visit! While waiting other staff members came and chatted with me and some other customers while waiting. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great customer service, good information given by my car salesman. This was my first car purchase and Ray made the experience easy, and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great salesmanship. Great prices. Timely service. I will definitely refer my family and friends. I will definitely be back when I’m ready to up grade my suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Gerardo was very informed, helpful, accommodating and friendly! The manager was as well. It was a long drive for me but the visit was definitely worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great buying experience and Shehroze was fantastic to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

The level of customer service here is beyond comparable. The general manager John Grubs made our buying experience one like no other. He had treated us as family. Made us feel comfortable in our decision. We had never leased before and John explained how leasing worked and answered all our questions. After having the car for a month, a member of the sales team called us to make sure everything was to our liking. Bill Jacobs VW has gained a customer for life.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Just got our VW Atlas & absolutely love it! Robert was great to work with. We had a ton of questions, he was so patient and answered them all. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Bill Jacobs VW was a great place to shop. Clean, helpful, and friendly staff. I would highly recommend here to shop for your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I dealt with both Robert and Ricardo and they were wonderful! Helpful, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. They helped me find the right car for me and made the process as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Ray got me in and out ! He made purchasing my first car a great and easy experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Brenda, Ray, and Matt were my dream team! They made purchasing my first car such an easy process. They answered all my questions (trust I had a ton) without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Super friendly staff, great service and comfortable while you wait for your car to finish being serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

My salesman was Gerardo Martinez. He is a very nice and knowledgeable man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Matthew Gottardo on the sales team was very helpful and straightforward. Easy to work with and no hassle sales. Would recommend to anyone looking for a VW vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Just got the new 2022 TAOS yesterday!! Shehroze guided me the right way on the last day of June (30th) because the incentives were going to change and came straight from the dentist to assist me on his off day. Thank you so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Erika Dahlman, who works in auto sales, did an excellent job earning my business. She was patient, persistent ( not pushy) and professional. She’s the reason I remain a customer of the dealership! Thanks, Erika!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Fast, easy and great service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excelente dealer, la atención fue de lo mejor, las instalaciones son de alto nivel. El personal de ventas te busca soluciones que esten hechas a tu medida. De visitar dicho dealer recomiendo contacte al vendedor Ricardo Echeverria

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

La experiencia fue fenomenal, buscan la mejor opción que se adapte a tu presupuesto recomiendo buscar al sr ricardo Echeverría solución al instante. Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en buscarlo.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Obtuve una excelente atención, el departamento de ventas te ofrece opciones que se adaptan a tus necesidades y busca lo mas posible tambien a adaptarse a tu presupuesto. Recomiendo que contacte a el vendedor Ricardo Echeverría da una atención excepcional. Todo el servicio en general es demasiado bueno. Recomiendo visitar este casa automotriz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Definitely my best car buying experience sales representative Ray Golding was awesome would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. If looking for new or used vehicle be sure to give this place a visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very professional, friendly and courteous, great deals Clean showroom and cars Great test track Ray was very informative on the cars and listened to what we wanted in a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Expensive that's all I know and can tell you. And that they have done a good job on my 2 Volkswagens.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Rob helped me out on my new car and it was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I was very impressed with the Atlas vehicle as I have been looking over a few vehicles that are in the same class as the Atlas and so far it is my go to when I finally decide to buy. I liked the staff as they were very friendly and helpful and if all of the other people that work at Bill Jacob’s VW are as knowledgeable as Erica then I am sure I will be happy I bought a vehicle from them. So far this VW dealership is the only one I have rated 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I purchased a 2021 VW Atlas Cross Sport on Monday 5/24/2021 and I’m pleased with the purchase. Mo Kahn was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was hesitate with doing business with Bill Jacobs due to past bad experiences at VW and Land Rover locations, but I decided to give Bill Jacobs another opportunity. I had a positive experience with Mo and I’m glad I gave the dealership a second try. I am pleased withy purchase and enjoyed working with Mo. I’m looking forward to a long relationship with Bill Jacobs VW. ACK

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I would like to thank Shehroze and Matt for a great, quick and smooth transition as we got our truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Ricardo was great to deal with he knows his product and is very patient definitely recommend him if you’re in the market definitely go see him

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

CK was an awesome salesman! He was very personable. We are very thankful he made the process easy and fast!