Customer Testimonials

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen


Leave Us A Review on Google

Leave Us A Review on Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Cesar was great to sale me the second car

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

I have bought two cars here now! I am very please with both my 2021 Jetta and my 2018 Atlas. Thanks to Erica and Shehroze for helping find these treasures!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The entire staff that we dealt with from the initial phone contact to the manager who signed off on the car were friendly and competent. An altogether positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

CK was the best salesman! He helped me so much and made my experience amazing!!! He went above and beyond to accommodate me, as other salesmen were rude and didn’t care about me and only wanted the sale. CK stepped in and helped me get the perfect car for me and my family! If you go to Bill Jacobs VW ask for CK, he’s highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

I bought a 2022 Atlas Cross Sport yesterday. Robert Butts my sales rep was awesome to work with along with the rest of the team. In two days - I had two cars at other dealerships sold to other people after they committed to selling the car to me. At Bill Jacob’s- they are ethical, work with you to meet your objectives and don’t play games like some of the other dealers are right now. The dealership is 30 miles from my house but I had such a pleasant experience- I will come back to them to service the car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Cesar Mendoza is an amazing sales person! I just got a great buying experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Robert is extremely professional and has the best product knowledge in the area.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

See Ricardo Echeverría he will take good care of you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Ray and Pj i did an Awsome Job honest and integrity il get to them again for my next car

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

So I have been an enthusiastic for this brand for more than 35 years and I have had many versions of VW. I have bought here three vehicles from Ricardo Echeverría and all have been cherries 🍒. Ricardo has such a way to deliver the best deal and is engaging on what to look for in you as the driver. This man is the face of Bill Jacobs for me and does an amazing job with sales and delivering service. Shoutout to Cesar Mendoza as well. Them boys are 6-5 stars ⭐️ Jonathan. R

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Cesar Mendoza is a professional sale person and help my family purchase a car with quality business support in what we are looking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

An all-around positive experience purchasing a new VW at Bill Jacobs. I had visited three different VW dealerships and three Subaru dealerships in search of a new car (I've been driving Subarus for the last 15 years, having switched from VWs). At none of those dealerships did I encounter the professionalism and courtesy that Bill Jacobs exhibited. Given the limited availability of automobiles because a shortage of computer chips, Jacobs spent time looking for the exact car I wanted. There was never any pressure about settling for a different car or color that I didn't want. And above all, ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Great experience,Ricardo Echeverría helped us find exactly what we where looking for. He was great to work with, answered all our questions and very patient. We highly recommend him!